The Latest Happenings in my World http://stainedglass.com.au/ This blog is where you will find my latest news. It can range from posting images of progress of the current commission to art crit to political or social commentry, both national and international. Anything, basically, that's commanding my attention and I feel is worth sharing with you, my reader. Enjoy. My previous blog can be found at Mon, 12 Sep 2005 18:37:00 GMT en-us X~stasis @ 107 Projects /page/X%7Estasis_%40_107_Projects /page/X%7Estasis_%40_107_Projects Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:25:04 +1000 Glass + Wind: Mark Elliott @ 107 POrojects /page/Glass_%2B_Wind%3A_Mark_Elliott_%40_107_POrojects /page/Glass_%2B_Wind%3A_Mark_Elliott_%40_107_POrojects Sat, 01 Apr 2017 15:08:57 +1100 Successful Installation at Nowra Presbyterian /page/Successful_Installation_at_Nowra_Presbyterian /page/Successful_Installation_at_Nowra_Presbyterian Sat, 18 Mar 2017 11:36:12 +1100 VALE Peter Travis AM /page/VALE_Peter_Travis_AM /page/VALE_Peter_Travis_AM Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:30:26 +1100 And now back on deck /page/And_now_back_on_deck /page/And_now_back_on_deck Tue, 24 Jan 2017 20:35:59 +1100 Work in Progress -but taking a break /page/Work_in_Progress_-but_taking_a_break /page/Work_in_Progress_-but_taking_a_break Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11:06:30 +1100 But Wait, There's More! /page/But_Wait%2C_There%27s_More%21 /page/But_Wait%2C_There%27s_More%21 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 07:31:34 +1100 New Installations /page/New_Installations /page/New_Installations Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:32:37 +1100 Transfiguration:L An Exhibition of Icons by Michael Gallovic /page/Transfiguration%3AL_An_Exhibition_of_Icons_by_Michael_Gallovic /page/Transfiguration%3AL_An_Exhibition_of_Icons_by_Michael_Gallovic Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:30:23 +1000 Vale Mark Brabham /page/Vale_Mark_Brabham /page/Vale_Mark_Brabham Sun, 01 May 2016 21:04:50 +1000